Skip to main content

Purchase Line School District

Please Create A Marquee
District Programs » District Programs / Act 48 Committee

District Programs / Act 48 Committee

Purchase Line School District
Act 48 Committee

Chairs - Represents:

Mrs. Sandy Lenzi, Instructional Faculty

Mr. Thomas Grierson, District Administration

Parent/Community - Represents:

Mrs. Windy Zayac-Phillips, Parent
School Members - Represents:
Mr. Shawn Ford, Superintendent of Schools

Mrs. Jody Dean, Secondary Instructional Faculty

Mrs. Tarrah Garland, Elementary Instructional Faculty

Mrs. Candace Kosinski, Elementary Instructional Faculty

Ms. Dawn Fetsko, Special Education Supervisor

Mrs. Danyelle Norris, K-12 Special Education Faculty

Mr. Michael Thom, Secondary Instructional Faculty